Staff

Ramona Pringle

Ramona Pringle

Director

ramona.pringle@ryerson.ca

Emilia Zboralska

Interim Director

emilia.zboralska@ryerson.ca

Sarah Shelson

Sarah Shelson

Programming Manager

sshelson@ryerson.ca

Kate McKenzie

Studio Manager & Researcher in Residence

kmckenzie@ryerson.ca

Emily Doherty

Coordinator

emily.doherty@ryerson.ca

Laurence Butet-Roch

Editor, Rough Draft

lbutetroch@ryerson.ca

Dr. Colleen Russo Johnson

Dr. Colleen Russo Johnson

Innovation in Children’s Media Lab

colleen.russo@gmail.com

Kim Wilson

Innovation in Children’s Media Lab

kim3.wilson@ryerson.ca

Steven Ehrlick

Music Den Director

sehrlick@ryerson.ca

Cormac McGee

Music Den Coordinator

cormac.mcgee@ryerson.ca

Advisors



TO BE ANNOUNCED