Staff

Ramona Pringle

Ramona Pringle

Director

ramona.pringle@ryerson.ca

Sarah Shelson

Sarah Shelson

Programming Manager

sshelson@ryerson.ca

Laurence Butet-Roch

Researcher in Residence

lbutetroch@ryerson.ca

Emily Doherty

Assistant Coordinator

emily.doherty@ryerson.ca

Ashley Lewis

Ashley Lewis

New Media Specialist

ashley.lewis@ryerson.ca

Jesse Hirsh

Editor-at-Large

jesse.hirsh@ryerson.ca

Alysha D’Souza

Entrepreneurship Coach

alysha.dsouza@ryerson.ca

Kadrah Mensah

Assistant

kadrah.mensah@ryerson.ca

Steven Ehrlick

Music Den Director

sehrlick@ryerson.ca

Cormac McGee

Music Den Coordinator

cormac.mcgee@ryerson.ca

Advisors



TO BE ANNOUNCED